Got a job!

I start tomorrow as a teachers asst. in a nearby school.  It’s not much money, but its income while I take a couple of courses I need and try to finish up on a couple of children’s books that I’m trying to write.

whew…

4 Responses to “Got a job!”

  1. Congratulations! That is great news.

  2. Thats Great. I worked as a teachers assistant with special ed kids for 12 years. I loved it. I am sure you will be wonderful at it!!

  3. Congrats! I hope you enjoy it. 🙂

  4. Congratulations! I know you’re glad, and great that you don’t have that long commute anymore!

Leave a Reply

