Updating My Blogroll

I am adding a few more book blogs to my blogroll.  If you visit Bookie and would like to be added to my blogroll, please leave your link in the comments section.

A Striped Arm Chair

A Variety of Words

Bookchase

Confessions of an Idiosyncratic Mind

BookBlog

Books and Cooks

Reading is my Superpower

Errant Dreams

CHECK THEM OUT!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “Updating My Blogroll”

  1. thanks–returned the favor–

  2. Thank you! That’s very kind of you!

  3. Dark Angel Cullen Says:

    I reallllllllllllllly (and so do all the rest of us) want the next book to come out already!!!! lol

    Can’t wait to find out what happens! ^-^

Leave a Reply

