I Read Eclipse

Unfortunatly I don’t have time to talk about it right now because I’m already late for work.  But please, come back later today, I should have something posted by then.

 I liked it by the way.

3 Responses to “I Read Eclipse”

  1. Ack, I need more details! I have resisted buying a copy, waiting to see if the library smartens up and gets a copy or if I have to wait the six months or so until they open up the other branch copies to hold requests.

  2. l have read Eclipse. Its one of the grates books i haver read in my life. its to bad some people don’t like to read.

  3. Hay Lesley buy the book don’t wait!!!

Leave a Reply

