Bookie’s To Do List

1. Blog about:

A Thousand Acres – Jane Smiley

Look at Me – Jennifer Egan

2. Bookie’s battle of the chic lit books. Featuring The Reading Group by Elizabeth Noble Vs. Hissy Fit by Mary Kay Andrews.

3. Talk about Blogging without Obligation. Hmph!

4. Post list of books I added to my TBR that all came from Nonanon’s blog. Damn, she’s good.

5. Blogging Tips meme tagged by HeidiJane at Adventures in Bookland and Eva at A Striped Arm Chair. Don’t give up on my gals, you’re on the list.

6. Blog about websites that help you decide what your in the mood to read.

7. My version of the Josh Hartnett ALA READ poster.

8. Catch up on reading everyone else’s blogs. Leave comments. Say Hello.

9. Do a Poetry Drop because I have totally sucked at keeping up with my Poetry Drop feature. Failed actually.

10. Talk about how someone stole my Judy Blume book idea. Bastards.

6 Responses to “Bookie’s To Do List”

  1. Now that’s quite a to-do list! I try to make them… but with my ultra-short attention span (flea on crack, I am I am) I can never keep to them! I look forward to seeing what you do with all this. 🙂

  2. ED – Fleas on crack!! I love that! I am the same way. That’s probably the first to do list I’ve made in 5 years.

  3. Oooh, I want to hear about #10! I’m right there on catching up on blog reading. I’ve had a hellish week at work so I’m so behind on what everyone is reading. Must remedy that.

  4. I cannot WAIT to hear what you have to say about Jane Smiley and the Jennifer Egan–I have very specific thoughts about both and want to read your posts! Also–thanks for the kind words–takes one to know one. I’ve added a lot of your picks to my TBR pile over the past year too!

  5. xbox 360 hd dvd

    xbox 360 hd dvd

  6. Dark Angel Cullen Says:

    Lists? lol.

    Let’s get back to Edward ^-^

    lol.

    any other series books anyone likes?

Leave a Reply

