I’m Out!

I’m headed out to Hilton Head, SC for the annual family beach vacay. I promise to fill you in on all my beach reads and family dysfunction as soon as I get back. Oh, and by the way, I finished reading Jane Eyre. Wanna know what I thought? – Too bad, you’ll have to wait a whole week…actually probably a little longer than that cuz I’m such a slacker. See all you peeps later. Don’t miss me too much. Here’s a lil parting gift.

toonbeachpatrol.jpg
This Ain’t Europe pal. Cover it up.

5 Responses to “I’m Out!”

  1. I LOVE Hilton Head! I hope you have a wonderful time! Happy Reading!

  2. I hope you have a wonderful time and this cartoon made me spit out my tea with laughter. Just excellent!

  3. Have a wonderful trip and good reading!

  4. Have lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

