Twilight Tidbits, a few new things.

Just a few new things I found regarding Stephenie Meyer, author of Twilight and New Moon.  The Library of Congress has a web-cast on their site of Stephenie Meyer speaking at the National Book festival 2006.  Go here to find the web-cast.  I just love her, she’s so humble and gracious.

Also, I found on this website a nifty countdown flash piece for the release of Eclipse.  Scroll down and you will see where to go to find the code to put it on your blog.  I can’t do it here unfortunately because wordpress.com does not support flash pieces.  Grumble, grumble. 😦

6 Responses to “Twilight Tidbits, a few new things.”

  1. Jeannine Says:

    I wasnt sure where to post this but there is a web site where you can get books very cheap. I found some hardcovers for 75 cents. It’s worth checking out. Go to http://www.half.com and look under the book section.

  2. Thanks Jeanine, I’ll post it in my next entry. Which will be soon, I promise

  3. Actually, WordPress DOES support flash. I put it in my site all the time, and I’m using WordPress. But then, I have complete control over my site because I host on my own server.

  4. ^^yes, I know. I guess I should have said. Frre blogs at wordpress.com do not support flash pieces.

  5. Twilight is an amazing book and so is New Moon I cannot wait for Eclipse to come out. i truely love it!!!

  6. Noelle Noriega Says:

    I loved Twilight and cannot wait till dawn. I have read all the series books 3 times and i can almost recite every page!(ok mabey not but it is fun to dream) I love Edward he is my fav character!!

Leave a Reply

