Slacker

I feel like such a slacker, I haven’t been reading or posting. Truth is, I’ve been struggling with headaches for the last few days.  I feel OK today though, so maybe I’ll be able to get some reading done at the soccer fields.  I’ve barely put a dent into The Remains of the Day. 

6 Responses to “Slacker”

  1. Ugh, I can sympathize! I hope they’re not migraines and that you feel better soon.

  2. Michelle Says:

    My allergies are so bad right now that I can’t hold my eyes open long enough to read my book at night these last few days either! Hope you feel better today.

  3. les – They never got to migrane status but it was sketchy for a while.

    Michelle – I think my headaches were hormonal, but my allergies are killin my ears and throat!!! Hope you feel better soon to!

  4. Take care of yourself. The books are always there, waiting.

  5. Feel better! Luckily I don’t suffer from migraines but allergies are my nemesis. I hate having to take allergy medicine because then all you want to do is sleep – I’ve got books to read people! 🙂 Anyway, hang in there.

  6. Jeannine Says:

    I hoep you feel better.

Leave a Reply

