Eclipse Cover

I came across this today on the web and thought I would share it with you all.  This looks like the cover for the third book in the Twilight series called Eclipse.  I really like it.  It goes well with all the others…..don’t ya think???

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

15 Responses to “Eclipse Cover”

  1. She has been given really lovely covers hasn’t she! And they do go together really well!

  2. SWEET! I can’t wait! Did it say an absolute publishing date, or still August/September?

  3. Ok, so after reading Twilight yesterday, I went out and bought New Moon and just finished a marathon reading session. The only bad part now is having to wait to see what happens next – I’m totally hooked!

  4. I think we need to start a countdown! I’m so looking forward to this book.

  5. Jeannine Says:

    I love the cover. I cannot wait unitl it comes out? Any word on that?

  6. They are gorgeous covers. My fave is the tulip one, but I am a sucker for tulips!

    I’ve not read this series… any good?

  7. Stephanie and Jeanine – As far as I know, the publishing date is still late August/earlt September.

    Illiana – Agreed! We do need a countdown.

    Kimbofo – I agree, the covers are lovely. The books are good, YA fiction, fairly simplistic writing, but you get drawn in in a way you wouldn’t expect. There is a certain intensity to them….

  8. DragonRider Says:

    If the name confuses you, then just so you know, I am an eragon fan. Newayz. I am one of the HUGEST fans of Stephenie Meyer. I read both Twilight and New Moon both in just ONE DAY! (I am a very avid reader) NEWAYZ! I think that the covers are great and just so you people know, the publishing date for Eclipse is August 7th 2007. That is teh date it is COMING OUT. I am way freaked uot!

  9. lectriclime88 Says:

    i am a huge fan of Stephnie Meyer … i nearly got grounded for not listing to mom telling me what to do cause ive been daydreaming of twilight and new moon i am anxiously waiting for the new book to come out I AM GOING IMPATIONALY MAD HERE!!!! UGH. thats how big of a fan i am

  10. lectriclime88 Says:

    WHEN WILL THE NEW BOOK ECLIPSE COME!!!!!! I AM GOING MAD HERE!! im waiting and waiting and waiting and waiting and waiting and waiting…..

    ps. that cover is totally cool

  11. lectriclime88 Says:

    cant you tell?

  12. woow ..!
    i love the book`s
    day or sow perfeck
    bella and edward do a perfeck copel..!<3

  13. i goot sow accided wen i but the book
    it was sow cool..!!

Leave a Reply

