Now thats what I call a Harry Potter

Why is Harry Potter all naked and spread eagle? Read here to find out.  I just hope the smoke is sufficiently guarding the audience from what looks to be a full blown P shot.  Ewe…

5 Responses to “Now thats what I call a Harry Potter”

  1. Harry’s got a nice potter!

  2. I’ll never be able to read the Harry Potter books again without blushing…

  3. Is it just me or does it look like our Harry has a bit of cellulite on his upper thighs?

  4. Lesley – Your funny. I didn’t want to look too closely in fear that I might catch a dangling chad or two.

Leave a Reply

