Back off Santa

Yikes, it seems there is not much time for blogging lately with Santa breathing down my neck.  I am up to my ears in debit transactions, returns(I was overcharged!) and praline goop (it turns out making killer pralines can be a blessing and a curse).  Don’t give up on me though because I am halfway done with Crow Lake, and so far I think its very good.  I also have a great idea for a post that I think everyone will enjoy and will produce a lot of feedback.  I may have time to do it tonight. 

Leave a Reply

