Poor me…indeed.


Which Classic Female Literary Character Are you?


You’re Anna Karenina of Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy!
Take this quiz!


Quizilla |
Join
| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

7 Responses to “Poor me…indeed.”

  1. “You’re Marianne Dashwood from Sense and Sensibilty by Jane Austen!”

  2. Elizabeth Bennett from Pride and Prejudice. But more disturbing is that my future husband is Jason Swartzmann from Rushmore!

  3. I was Elizabeth Bennett as well. Ooooh, didn’t think of doing the future husband one…I’ll be back!

  4. My future husband was Jason Swartzmann too!

    Michelle – Elizabeth Bennett! Whoo Hoo!!!

  5. Another Elizabeth Bennett here!

  6. Sheri, I don’t know that either of our actual husbands are very Jason Swartzmann-esque!

  7. Yet another Elizabeth Bennet (though I’m not so sure) and I got Colin Firth! Give this poor girl some air, please!

Leave a Reply

