Reading is Sexy. Werd!

readingbumber_med

guybrarian_1_smreadingisblue_medfuturelibrarianadult_med

I love these cool ass designs by Sarah Utter at BuyOlympia.com.  I think Mr. credit card is going to come out and play….

Check out those and more at

http://www.buyolympia.com/q/Artist=Sarah+Utte

7 Responses to “Reading is Sexy. Werd!”

  1. Those are great! I might have to bring out Mr. credit card myself!

  2. Glad to see you blogging again!

  3. I have the top one in a button version. They are pretty cool!

  4. Jeannine Says:

    I love them. I just ordered the blue one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

